Testimonials and Reviews

Lee A. Ecker, DDS -  - Dentist

Dr. Lee A. Ecker and Associates

Lee A. Ecker, DDS

Dentist located in Denville, NJ

299 total reviews

Dr. Lee A. Ecker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lee Ecker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

From the first phone call to set an appointment to get a cleaning thru beginning the work to get a bridge - if you are like me and freak about going to the dentist - this is the practice for you. Really, really, truly. I was walked thru everything, reassured at every step - front office and Dr. Ecker himself while doing the prep work for a bridge - NOTHING HURT and I knew every step of the way that I was in such good hands. There's no excuse for not taking care of your dental health when Dr. Ecker and his staff are right there. Take it from a deep down dental weenie - you will be as happy as I am that there they are.
Eileen M.
05/03/18
Dr. Becker and staff saved the day . Very happy VERY hi recommendations
Roger H.
12/22/17
I have been a patient of Dr Ecker for 38 years. He is an outstanding dentist-he has always taken excellent care of my teeth. The staff are all outstanding and very helpful. It is an extremely positive and friendly environment in the office.
Roy M.
09/12/17
Dr. Ecker is the best. My kids are completely comfortable with him & his staff. He is knowledgeable and kind. Excellent dentist with an incredible staff.
Austin F.
08/28/17
Dr. Ecker's is wonderful practitioner. Dr Ecker's office staff is caring and wonderful. I highly recommend his services.
Mahi P.
06/27/17
:)
Rosalie N.
05/24/17
people are so patient and answered all my questions properly. Great experience.
Naresh Kumar P.
03/28/17
Everyone was extremely pleasant, courteous and professional.
Stanley B.
02/20/17
Dr.Ecker is a great guy. He listened to what you have to say and explains everything step by step. Also he has a staff who are very kind. They make you feel comfortable and relax. I would recommend him to all of my friends for sure.
Deborah P.
02/20/17
I give Dr. Ecker and staff One Million plus Stars. They are the BEST OF THE BEST. Rosalie ☺
Rosalie N.
02/14/17
I love love love Dr. Ecker and staff. I am so comfortable here and I trust them. it's been over 25 years I've been coming here. my only wish is I WISH DR. ECKER WAS A DR FOR EVERYTHING That's how comfortable I am here. Thanks doc
Rosalie N.
01/10/17
Very friendly professional staff. I'm very pleased with Dr. Ecker!
Denise A.
01/06/17
I booked an appointment for me and my husband (both new patients) using the website, and was able to see the doctor no the same day. I'd recommend using the website for easy, breezy and quick scheduling. The staff was friendly and welcoming, and the doctors spent ample time answering all of our questions.
Vrushali P.
01/01/17
Very professional, informative, and friendly experience from beginning to end!
Vanessa S.
11/17/16
The staff was super friendly and the dental hygienist was amazing and very informative.
Luisa M.
11/14/16
Dr. Ecker and his staff are very professional and kind. They always go beyond expectation and do everything possible to take good care of your dental needs. For more than 10 years my wife and I have always received the best dental care there is. We are very grateful to all of them.
Armando L.
10/28/16
Great
Max D.
10/18/16
Great over all- very friendly environment and personable staff. Dentist is very attentive to patient's sensitivity and treatments are pain less.
Eliane G.
10/07/16
I was seen at a very short notice and treated with courtecy and smiles all around. Thanks
Anna O.
09/09/16
My family was been seeing Dr. Ecker was almost 10 years. He and his staff are always professional and extremely courteous.
Connor S.
07/12/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours